TEKKNO by Electric Callboy - Black LP + CD & Poster - shop now at Electric Callboy store


Product Type: Black LP + CD & Poster
Our price: 21,99
incl. taxes (plus applicable shipping costs)

Black LP+CD & Poster

ELECTRIC CALLBOY finally return with their highly anticipated new studio album TEKKNO. With tons of energy and fun on board, the band from Castrop-Rauxel delivers an unprecedentedly fulminant metalcore-firework that is second to none. On 10 incredibly strong tracks including the already released hit singles "We Got The Moves" and "Pump It" ELECTRIC CALLBOY show on their undoubtedly best album so far what they are made of.


Side A 

  1. Pump It
  2. We Got The Moves
  3. Fuckboi
  4. Spaceman
  5. Mindreader

Side B

  1. Arrow of Love
  2. Parasite
  3. Tekkno Train
  4. Hurrikan
  5. Neon