TEKKNO by Electric Callboy - Ltd Deluxe CD Box - shop now at Electric Callboy store


Product Type: Ltd Deluxe CD Box
Our price: 39,99
incl. taxes (plus applicable shipping costs)

Ltd. Deluxe CD Box Set incl.

  • Ltd. CD Digipak
  • Sound Bottle Opener
  • Signature Card Game
  • 6 piece coaster set

ELECTRIC CALLBOY finally return with their highly anticipated new studio album TEKKNO. With tons of energy and fun on board, the band from Castrop-Rauxel delivers an unprecedentedly fulminant metalcore-firework that is second to none. On 10 incredibly strong tracks including the already released hit singles "We Got The Moves" and "Pump It" ELECTRIC CALLBOY show on their undoubtedly best album so far what they are made of.


  1. Pump It
  2. We Got The Moves
  3. Fuckboi
  4. Spaceman
  5. Mindreader
  6. Arrow of Love
  7. Parasite
  8. Tekkno Train
  9. Hurrikan
  10. Neon